top of page

Hiring Contributors For My Brand New Blog!

Hi guys, it's Alice in Wonderland! Today I'm going to tell you about my very own blog. I made a blog, and it's called 'Daily Lives'. You post things about your life there. If you want to be a contributor for my website, just tell me in the comments section. Bye!

BTW, button to Daily Lives!

https://alicejung08.wixsite.com/dailylives

20 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

댓글 9개


Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
2019년 2월 06일

I changed the language. Thank,s, Jubilee!!!!!!!

좋아요

I don't think we are COPYING, but okay, I agree.

좋아요

julieyoulchoi@gmail.com


It is my gmail

See you at the blog!

좋아요

Anyways,

좋아요

Um.... Your blog is Korean..... Yo know, the date is Korean....

좋아요
bottom of page