top of page

How to Make Your Indian Name

Updated: Mar 15, 2019

Hi guys, welcome to an another season of Alice in Wonderland's posts! Today, I'll tell you about something unique... How to make your very own Indian name!! You have to do with your birthday... Let's Start!!

1. The Year You Were Born (Last Number)

1- Blue

2- Dark

3- Quiet

4-Crouched (Crouching)

5- White

6- Wise

7- Brave

8- Sharp

9- Greedy

0- Loud

2. The Month You Were Born

1. Wolf

2. Sun

3. Sheep

4. Hawk

5. Bull

6. Fire

7. Tree

8. Moonlight

9. Horse

10. Pig

11. Sky

12. Wind

3. The Day You Were Born

I... Cannot... Write... This.. See the file below!

P.S I could not find it in Google... So yeah.. It's Korean...

What is UR Indian name? Mine is Dancing with a Sharp Pig;;;;; Omg, the name is crazy.... I hate it... My name is a pig itself..... My friend got a Sharp Queen of Moonlight.. So lucky........ TT

(?)

21 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

6 Comments


L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
Apr 17, 2019

Mine is the Brave sky shadow

Like

Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Mar 17, 2019

I'm see the sharp sun...

but I like the moon better! :<

Like

Warden? LOL!!

Like

LOL mine is 'Sharp Sky Warden

Like

LOL Mine is King of the greedy sheep!!!

Like
bottom of page