top of page

tHE WIERDNESS OF BOYS

+ I never knew 'wierdness' is a word.

+it maybe only my class, but maybe not. (:

+maybe this is not in passive voice

+last blog post TAT



In my class, boys and girls tend to get around well. Like, there might be some who don't, but mainly, YES. Girls participate(?) to punch those boys, and this, is actually kind of fun when you consider that in our school, we can't go out of the class after lunch. They say that is for safety, but who knows what?? The school also says to ban playing sports after school- why? TOO d.a.n.g.e.r.o.u.s. Anyways, in our class, boys kick each other and wrestle until someone cries or someone makes a real victory(?) Boys cry,,,yeh They are always saying "you bbeeeeeppppp" or so on so far. I do not care about things above, but the frustrating thing is when randome, wierd boys come up and say, ''don't make ___ suffer" in a sarcastic, half-joke way. ALWAYS. I mainly don't care, but in times when I am having a bad day, it is so annoing!! Ugh!! They do such harm to my ears and eyes, but 1 interesting fact(?) They become really close even tho they had a fight, a big one, an hour ago.

bYE GUYS!!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page