top of page
  • Writer's pictureryancho1838

Thanks guys... (Last blog post😥)

Hi, everyone! It’s me, Ryan, and thinking that this is the last blog post, it’s kind of makes me sad. We are getting separated, which is sadder. ToT TAT. Anyway, I will start my blog post about gratitude for the Einsteins.

Um… the Einsteins was a class where it made me want to go to PEAI. They were all funny, smart, and cool. I feel so thankful that I could study with them and have a good experience. Also, on team activities, other friends gave everyone many ideas and the same on the debate. That is why our teamwork was good and our class team members could win the debate competition. Einsteins are good at debate, and also give high-quality answers on homework, questions by the teacher, debate, etc. The Einsteins have a variety of positive aspects.

Now, I will write everyone (our classmates)’s talents/what they are good at:

Sihoo: Sihoo likes owls & SSG Landers, and is a skilled debater. He also participates well in class. We met since we were young (first grade? second grade?)

Roy: Roy likes bears & Doosan Bears. He gets high test scores (he’s smart), and can be kind sometimes. I have to thank him for being kind, helpful and doing baseball talks.

Stella: Stella likes horses. She is very smart and good at a lot of things (That is why she leveled up!). She is thoughtful. She is kind to everyone, which is good.

Jake: Jake loves dolphins and Pikachu. He speaks very well, and his drawing ability is great. I think I am in the same class as him, so yeah.

Joyce: Joyce likes murder, violence, making a list of people to kill, etc. She is great in a debate, especially as a whip. She speaks well and participates a lot. I am quite lucky that I didn’t get that many death threats from her.

Emma: Emma likes dogs. She can make someone comfortable. Even though there is sassy Emma, and there is thoughtful Emma, too. She is also kind, and I didn’t get threatened by her, which is awesome!

Henry: Henry likes thunder cats and dumplings. He is very quiet, and not loud like the rest of us. I think he knows how to stay alone well. He was always doing his best.

Julia: Julia likes dogs, and clothes. She knows how to do debate well. She always does her best. She listens to one’s words almost always.

Jen: Jen is a sassy girl and I guess she likes a lot of things (or saying nonononono). She is smart and gives help in a lot of ways. I think Jen was helpful in debate, and the Utopia project.

I was happy to be with the Einsteins who are smart, cool, and good at lof things. I hope we still keep in touch (through discord or something)! I won’t forget you people and bye guys!


36 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Tell ure phone number &gmail below(comments) sihoo [REMOVED]

The Einsteins

I still can’t believe to this day, December 29th, that we are splitting up.I haven’t been in this class as long as Roy or Jake. It’s the end of my second year at peai. We have been together for so lon

All of you guys are the best

This is not a blog post for homework...I just wanted a time to appreicate everyone in our class so here I go (Girls) 1.Emma The kindest most sweetest person. She is literally so nice and generous and

bottom of page