top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

3 ways to cheer yourself up

1) Bubble Tea

The topic should just have said a nice drink, but bubble tea is a drink that a majority of people enjoy drinking, so it can be considered as one of the ways to cheer yourself up. My most favorite flavor is green tea will pearls. It could also be the regular brown sugar one. Either way, I really enjoy the thick sweet and milky taste of the drink.


2) Watching Disney movies

I totally love Disney movies. Especially the princess ones. I know that this is starting to sound a bit immature but they're fun, with no doubt at all. It's nice to stretch on the couch with some snacks and watch a series of movies. (if you have the time...)


3) Meet up with your friends

My group of friends go roller skating or play often and even though I can't always play it's nice to chill out with them and I bet it's the same for you. I especially love to go roller skating, but if you're short on time, you can just get some ramen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Commentaires


bottom of page