top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I enjoyed 5th grade very much, and I hope that 6th grade will be enjoyable too. Thank you, and Happy New Year everyone!!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

dear: Me from the past

To: Past Me Hello, past me. It is I, your even more pathetic future counterpart. I’m writing this letter to you in order to inform you...

Comments


bottom of page