top of page
Writer's pictureIsaac Seo

7 day vegan challenge

So this thing called the '7 day vegan challenge baby it'll solve all your problems' thing (That's the full name) was popular in trend a good 5 years ago. Many cringy Youtubers did the challenge and was over reacting to everything, yelling and shouting and causing to make me press the dislike button and comment on how terrible his or her acting performance was. Some Youtubers like the Odd1sout or Jaiden Animations made videos about the challenge, and said that it wasn't very hard to do it, and that the biggest problem for vegans was not the diet, but the stereotype that some people are really biased toward vegans and they call them bad names and don't like them and that kind of unhealthy biases toward innocent people trying to protect the animals and the environment. So because my life is worthless (JK) and I have no one else to test if the 7 day vegan challenge on, I decided to do that thing by myself.

Everyone who did that vegan debate will know this; according to the Oxford dictionary, a vegan is who does not eat any animal products such as meat, milk or eggs. Some vegans do not use animal products such as silk or leather. But because I'm a worthless person, I will have to use silk and leather because, of mandatory school or academy materials, and because 'winter is coming...' and the extreme cold.

People say that it's unhealthy for people just on a regular basis, and that people shouldn't become vegan. I know it can lead to being short, if people don't consume enough protein from animal products during puberty or just being a kid, but I was

curious whether it can actually be unhealthy and lead to your body hurting and mental discomfort.

10 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 Comments


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Nov 20, 2019

Ahh!!!!!!! Such a beautiful day the sun's shining in a beautiful way gonna take a shower and brush my teeth... LIFE IS ULTIMATELY MEANINGLESS lol

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 17, 2019

not very fun since I'm getting in trouble for not eating enough protein

so vegan challenge is on the verge of dramatically dying lol

Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 14, 2019

I think TheOdd1sout said somethin about Oreos and Reese's Puffs being vegan....?

Ehhh I dunno

Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 14, 2019

Lol was/is it fun

Like
bottom of page