top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

DOG


Woof! For some reason I really want to have a cute dog as a pet because they are all cute and cuddly making them adorable but every time I ask for a dog to my mom she always says no. The reason she tells me that we can not have one is because our house is so small and we will mourn over its death. Also we cannot go on trips with it. I totally disagree because when the dog dies I will be in the Korean military and when we go on trips we can put the dog in a dog hotel. Also our house is not that small. I want to have a West Highland White Terrier and a West Highland Black Terrier because they are so cute. Also dogs are really loyal to their masters so I want to have a puppy. A dog could even die to save its owner. I used to want to have a golden retriever as a pet but I realized that a golden retriever might be too big and I got spooked at that age so I decided to either have a West Highland White Terrier or a West Highland Black Terrier because they are smart and adorable. However I am almost 100% sure my mo will never by me a dog even if it is the most cutest dog in the world like boo.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Oct 03, 2019

Goodbye my friend Leo the doggo...

Like
bottom of page