top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

OMG!!!!!!!!!!

Am I the only person who thinks that the grand final debate speakers are SO FAST??!!



f you agree with me, please comment, like, and follow me on the web!! ヾ(・ω・o)

(If u want)

16 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 Comments


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Aug 04, 2019

They are very fast - you can be too :-) We will begin practicing this soon!

Like

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
Aug 04, 2019

Especially the first boy. His words were all muffled. And one of the girls said "actually' about a thousand times!!!

Like

💗Julie Choi💗
💗Julie Choi💗
Aug 04, 2019

I totally agree!!!! So I even did the homework with the slow version!!!

Like
bottom of page