top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

OMG

It was today when my best friend of the world betrayed me. Well, technically I betrayed her but it's the same. Also, she betrayed ME first so she is guilty. Well it all happened in today, a sunny and beautiful friday. I was very very excited because my best friend, Christine, said that she would invite me and Agnes to her house. Agnes is my other best friend. We used to hang out together. So it was me, Christine, Agnes. Whatever. And when school ended, I wanted to go to her home as quickly as possible, because her home is very spacious. Then, she betrayed me in front of my own eyes. First, I was walking towards her with Agnes. Then, in slow motion, she walked away from me and Agnes and went with the teacher's pet!!! OMG. I couldn't actually believe this nonsense, so I asked her myself. "Why are you not walking with us? I think you said that we were invited to your home." Then, she narrowed her eyes at me and replied that she saw that Agnes and me were getting along without her, when we tried so much to make her feel happy. wE thought that she was sturbborn, but this was the flipping point between sttubborn and mean. I totally went so mad. And when I get mad, espacially to a girl, things are not good, because I say very, very mean things. (Guilty). I will not list the words, since there are some bad words in my mean dialogue. But it bascially went like this. "You are so mean. We tried our so called best to help you out whenever you cried, boo hoo I dont like you, and all you do is betray us! Agnes feels the same too, but she is too kind to express that. OMG. I didn't know that you were such a stturborn pig!" I am never going to speak to her anymore, and I speak on behalf of both Agnes and me. HAHAHA.

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Nov 30, 2019

Srry......... LOL, but I say that to suuuuuuuuuuuuuper mean girls I didnt rllly say that yet but i am saving that 4 later.... LOL

Like

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Nov 30, 2019

@Alice, that dialogue is actually NICE compared to mine. Mine =

You mean little female!!! U kno what? I never rlly liked u in the 1st place!!! So just go away and play with those dorks, go ahead!!! Just, stop sticking to us like a chewing gum and go away!! *flips hair and brushes past*

Like
bottom of page