top of page
Writer's pictureSihyun Lee

yay

So today I am going to talk about the songs that make me laugh very much no matter how many times I watch/listen to them. These songs mostly involve animals, but one of them I like just because of the song itself. When you see these please make sure to go to the link, make 999 more accounts, and spam that like button on every single one of them. Enjoy!


3) Witch Encounter-Slamacow

This is one of those Minecraft music videos. It was made by a guy named Slamacow, who's channel is pretty much dead at the moment. I like this song because it has this really good rhythm to it. I'm sure at least one of you reading this right now has either heard about or listened to it. Another reason I like this so much is because of the amazing comment section. The comments with time stamps are especially great. Here's the link, check it out:


2) Gabe the dog - Can Can

Now, i'm sure you've heard of Gabe the Dog, right? If you don't, he is a dog that borks. He is also dead


rest in peace, your borks will forever echo in our hearts


Anyways, this youtuber uploaded a video that shows Gabe the dog borking the can can. It's really funny and always makes me laugh. Compared to the Slamacow video, this is a little better in my opinion. In addition, it has a borking white dog. Who could possibly ask for more? Here's the link, check it out:


1) No Need to be Upset

The number one song of my favorite is this one called: No need to be upset. It is basically this seal that is spinning to very good quality music. Unlike the other songs I have mentioned, this one just gets me for no reason at all, However, I can say that it is one of the best songs on the internet, but is not very well known. Also thanks to Leo for leaving the link to this song on Jayden's post. It is also a fact that I am listening to it in the background as I am writing this. Here's the link, I left you with the special 20 hour version and you have to swear to watch it until it ends before leaving:



(insert MrBeast Outro Here)



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page