top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

a trending song in Utube

Updated: Oct 20, 2019


ignore the korean letters please

Okay so hello everyone it is your awesome host guy Jayden. Today I'm going to talk about a trending song called I am a butterfly. It was sung by Yun-do-Hyeon. He made it with his band. So it's about a butterfly and it keeps flying moving away from danger and cobwebs and spiders and stuff. Hmm... When you think about this song, it actually is a little bit weird. All right! Here are the lyrics. (translated in to english since it's a Korean song) (Oh by the way, the song's title is actually Korean too.)

I can't see myself I can't see the road ahead I'm a very small caterpillar Blast Take off Once again I have a bruised pupa The cold winter is coming It might be hard When the spring breeze blows Find my dream now and fly away Spread your wings I'll fly the world freely I sing and dance, I'm a beautiful butterfly Spread your wings I'll fly the world freely Singing and dancing I am a beautiful butterfly Fly away from the cobweb Fly in search of flowers Fly away from the wart Fly in search of flowers Butterflies conveying the love of flowers Wow, spread your wings I'll fly the world freely I sing and dance, I'm a beautiful butterfly Spread your wings I'll fly the world freely Singing and dancing I am a beautiful butterfly Spread your wings and fly the world freely Singing and dancing I am a beautiful butterfly Wow wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wer

Wow there is a lot. The part where I like the most is I am a beautiful butterfly. I feel like a real butterfly and this kind of gives me hope. Because this is a Korean song, I think it's a little weird in English. Anyways this is all for today. If you are interested in this song likes and comments are welcome and bye. And the site is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jt8Hld6VVk

So you must know this song too. MWAHAHA!

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Oct 19, 2019

LOL

Like
bottom of page