top of page
Writer's pictureKatie K

Alan Walker updates


I am going to do a post about Alan Walker again. It's been a while since the last post. I thought some of you might enjoy this post.

First, I will tell you about some new songs. There is a new album titled Are You Lonely remixes. It is made by Alan Walker and Steve Aoki. There is also a Alan walker remix of Calma, which is some song in a different language. Furthermore, a song called Unity came out. it was a collaboration between Alan walker and Walkers(Alan Walker fans). However, I couldn't listen to it because I use Melon, and it only came out on You Tube, and my phone doesn't allow You Tube. I was very disappointed about this.There is a On My Way remix(Da Tweekaz remix). Many people were excited about this. There is a new song called Live Fast. A song called Play also came out last month. It is similar to Faded, especially the first part.

Second, there was a Alan Walker concert in Incheon on 8/15. It was called YOUR SUMMER. Many artists like Cash Cash, CHVRCHES, and Alan walker performed. Sadly, I couldn't go because I went on a trip to Guam. Hopefully, I can go to a concert when he performs again.

Other Alan walker songs include Lily, Darkside, Legends Never Die, and many more. Please comment on what song is your favorite.


2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Katie K
Katie K
Sep 26, 2019

Lily is awesomezera

Like
bottom of page