top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Anne-Marie

Hello everyone! I think that everyone knows who Anne- Marie is, right?(or not, but that is VERY unlikely) Anne-Marie Rose Nicholson is an English singer and songwriter. She has attained several charting singles on the UK Singles Chart, including Clean Bandit's "Rockabye", featuring Sean Paul, which peaked at number one, as well as "Alarm", "Ciao Adios", "Friends" and "2002".

Like I said, she sang the ever- popular 2002. When PT played 2002 in class, almost every girl in our class sang it so I am assuming that you guys know Anne- Marie. Back to the point. Anne- Marie sang some amazing songs such as 2002, FRIENDS, Ciao Adios, Alarm, Then, Perfect, Trigger, Cry, Bad Girlfriend, Heavy, Can I get your Number, Machine, and Breathing Fire. These are songs in Speak Your Mind(Deluxe) and I heard every single song, and they were great!!! But to tell you the truth, I didn't know Anne- Marie UNTIL 2002 came out(LOL) and I never heard her songs before 2018 bc I didn't know her. Did you guys hear neither of Stole or Gemini? I don't think so.

Also, like I said in the fourth line, she sang 'Rockabye', and I LUVED that song!!!!!!! It's my Anne- Marie 4th fav song, after 2002, FRIENDS, and Ciao Adios. What is UR fav Anne-Marie song? PLZ COMMENT DOWN BELOW AND BYE




Bonus: SHOCKER

ANNE MARIE WAS A WORLD CHAMPION FOR KARATE WHEN SHE WAS 12!! TWO GOLD MEDALS!!! Read more at ANNE- MARIE: SHOCKER

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Alice
Alice
Oct 04, 2019

i luv anne marie!!!!!!!!!!11111111111

Like
bottom of page