top of page

Announcement

So ummmmm btw a lot of the girls started to text in Korean so can we stop doing that? Ever since Sarah came in for some reason we all started to text in Korean and it was I don't know what exactly but it was very different from the old days. Like I don't know about Sarah cos she originally texted in Korean, but like Sooin and Irene and those kids I always texted you guys in English for the past year and it's really awkward to suddenly text in Korean.... Like we met in English, so I want to like continue as English people even when we play outside of Peai. When i text in korean it's like I'm talking to a whole different person Also my mom makes me text in english tooo so yea.


Everyone!!! Just chat in English!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also don't answer the calls in Korean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im honestly bad at Korean so talking in korean makes me nervousssss so if you guys start a call in korean I don't know what language I should respond in so yeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.


Please, and thank you!!

P.S. this isn't my homework

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Alice
Alice
Dec 20, 2019
•

hmm

Like
bottom of page