top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

Annoying math

Do you think one day, if you tried it, math could kill you? I do, because now I have experienced it and I think I might die doing math. I was making slime with my sister, and suddenly my mom barged in. The thing is, I was making it privately, so I was scared that my mom would kill me if she found out. But she did, so I was kind of dead. But, instead of yelling at me, she quietly said to me to do my homework. I was surprised, but I did it anyway. However, when I saw the amount of homework that my mom gave me, I almost freaked out. It was so much!!! I had a math homework that had to be fixed, and another that had to be solved... In total, I had 6 to do! But sadly for me, I only had 1hour and 30minutes to solve all of that. I was almost laboring and I finished only 4 of them. Poor me. The leftovers were my homework after my academy. It was so tiring and I only finished it at 10:30. I learned a important lesson. Never lie to my m0m.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page