top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

annoying things that friends do

1) No reply

Sooin: Hey, Sylvia r u there?

helloooooo?

I'm super-duper bored u kno

txt me ASAP

Where r u rn? Let's txt?

🧡💛💙💚💜🖤

Tis is cool. R u there now?

You're bored, and you're just sitting there when you pick up your phone and text your friend Sylvia. But you get no reply. You're bored, mad, and impatient for an answer that doesn't come. This is something annoying that can happen to you.


2) I-G-N-O-R-E

"Hi Sylvia!" you say, calling out to your friend waving like a maniac. School's been out for 2 weeks and you've really missed your best friend. Weirdly enough, you haven't been able to contact Sylvia for 2 weeks. As you wave though, you see another girl with your friend. You walk up to them to walk with them, but they both completely ignore you. At school you finally corner Sylvia and ask her a bunch of questions and crack jokes. 'Cool" she says and walks away quickly joining another group of girls.


3) Too much texts!!!!

Sylvia: Soooooooooiiiiiiiinnnnn!

hihi

Sooin: yeah, hi

Sylvia: 'sup

I'm really bored.....

Sooin: Doing math homework

Sylvia: ohhhhh~!

Math

It's extremely boring....

LOL

Do u like math?

Sooin: No, but it's homework.

Sylvia: BTW, did u see the latest drama?

It was soooo fun!!! 🖤🖤

Sooin: Not yet

Sylvia: Anyways.

There's this rumor that ur going out with Matt.

Is it true?????????????

Sooin: Rumors are rumors

Sylvia: I kno^^

I thought it was a lie 222222222222!

HAHA

And did u read our school novel?

Sooin: Yes

Sylvia: When????? I read it yesterday. It was no fun:(

Did u like it.

I didn't. 'Cause I hate history.....

Sooin: Umm.... ok

Slyvia: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

What question r u doing now?

Sooin: I'm sorry, but I gotta go and finish my hw.

Sylvia: Wait!!!!!!!!!!

did u go????

plz wait;;

Sooin: wut?

Sylvia: Do u like slime

Sooin: uh-huh

Sylvia: We could be BFF's

I looovvvee slime

what's ur favorite slime?

SOOIN LEE HAS LEFT THE CHATTING ROOM

Sylvia: awwww.....

don't goooooooooo!!!!!

I'm bored



10 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 Comments


Alice
Alice
Sep 20, 2019
•

LOL luv ur post Sooin

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Sep 19, 2019
•

Dare u to put slime in lava or set in on fire so there would be a cool chemical reaction

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Sep 19, 2019
•

REALLY agreed


Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Sep 19, 2019
•

lol


Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Sep 19, 2019
•

Lol


Like
bottom of page