top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

Annoying Wix things

Everyone has had this thing where people are very annoyed with something. This is very normal, because I am having an explosion almost every day. However, Wix can be annoying sometimes too because of errors and mistakes.


First of all, there is the page closing thing. When you write the blog, there is a page that opens and if you close it, then the page is gone. However, if you suddenly erased the page in google docs, you can save it because it is saved automatically. However, it is not the Wix's case. If you purpolly close wix or accidently close it, it doesn't matter. It is gone. That's it. I had a case that I accidently closed the case without finished and clicking the save button, so when I realized it, it was already gone...


Second, there is spelling. Accidently is currently marked red on the blog. However, when you finish it, it becomes white again. aSome people might not find this annoying, but I do. You don't actually know if you are wrong or not. Therefore, it is very annoying, and because I am very lazy and don't want to search for spelling, I do not like it. In Word, however, the computer fixes itself.


So, I have talked about 2 annoying things today. This is very usual to me, and I don't know about you guys since this is my opinion. So it might be wrong. HaHa LOL

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 16, 2019

Wait don't those posts u close get saved as drafts?

hmm maybe I'm wrong i'll go check

yeah they get saved in ur drafts

Like
bottom of page