top of page

Badges!!

HI everyone so basically I made this new badge that is assigned to the girls who write about girl drama, so if you want that badge, you can just write a girl drama post and that is IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Just so that u kno why there is a random badge in ur profile... LOL


Comment below if u want another badge created, or if u posted but don't have the badge!!

12 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 commenti


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
12 dic 2019

am i god, or a pathetic annoying idiot.

probably neither.

Mi piace

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
12 dic 2019

@Issac I believe you have one called GOD

Mi piace

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
11 dic 2019

are boys allowed to get that mysterious establishment known as a badge?

Mi piace

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
11 dic 2019

how do u create badges??

Mi piace
bottom of page