top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

Bannana peach chocolate : milk

hLO~~~~

* I was going to talk about back scratchers, but yehhh.. It sounded to0 weird so I changeD it.

Today I was going to talk about Different types of milks. P.S i prefer Banana milk.

So the 3 types of milks that I will talk about is chocolate milk, peach milk, and banana milk, those 3 types.

Basically, chocolate milk really really tastes like melted chocolate + milk. However, banana milk for instance tastes kind of artificial..,,, (tmi: There is 84% REAL milk in 'smile' banana milk. You know the one called 'bingreaa'(?) yeh.)

,ㅡㅡ peach milk do not have real peach in milk, of course. BUT chocolate milk has a chocolate powder in it. In my opinion, peach milk tastes like a creamier version of 'cool piece(?)'

More info= peach milk and banana milk have a base in fruits. This makes the company put fake ingredients. But it still tastes amazing!!! That is what is important!!@!!!!!

tHE last part of this is that as I know, there is not much banana milk in Seoul milk while there is in bingreaa..,,,,,,,,

So I guess that blog writing is not my subject ,.,.,.,.,././/////

And b2~~


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Sep 05, 2019

Therefore, we can learn that peach milk is the not to be trusted, for it has unworthy ingredients inside it, which probably contains GMO, which is to be not good, but not bad.

Like
bottom of page