top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

becoming dog person

Here's a fact that is very easy to notice from me: I HATE AND AM SOO SCARED OF DOGS. Even if we met recently, you are veryy veryy likely to know that I am veryy veryy scred of DOGS. (Of course, PEAI friends don't take this too seriously because it's just because you guys never saw me with a dog you're still my frenz) Dogs are very annoying because they lick, they bark, they wag their tail like crazy, they chew weird things, they poop everywhere and, THEY SOMETIMES BIIIIITTTTEEE. Honestly, they look kind of cute in pictures but might be evil in real life. However, verry veryy recently, I went to this pet shop for no reason and saw this Dachshund and it was like soooooooo cuttttttteeeee. Then, I saw another super cute poodle, that was looking at me, and then I saw another pomeranian, and then another chihuahua, as well as a bichon frize and realized that all the doggies were soooooooo cuttttttttteeee. I asked my mom if I could have the dog, but verry veryy obviously, she said no because normally I couldn't even look at dogs' eyes properly. THAT day, I decided to prove to my mom that I wasn't scared of dogs so now when I see a dog, I always ask the owner if I can pet it and try to become friends with the dog. I thought I became close to dogs although I was sometimes a tiny bit scared. Unfortunately, yesterday, I went to my friend's house and while I watched her brushing her dog's teeth, I noticed it would be very hard and decided not to become dog kind of person. Similarly, today I was coming back from school and saw a scary dog so was determined not to be a dog person.

10 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 Comments


😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Sep 12, 2019
•

But dats just cuz I once got my clothes bitten in an elevator

like I kinda forgot so it’s not HAThate

Like

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Sep 12, 2019
•

I like peanut in pictures but still kInD oF hate dogs😎🤔🐩

Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Sep 12, 2019
•

I get wut ur saying but does that mean u didn't like Peanut?

(just feel like hate is a strong word to use in this sichuaeshun)

Like

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Sep 07, 2019
•

Soooo truuuuuueeeee

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Sep 06, 2019
•

oh...... Dogs are cute but they are kinda scary.... TAT

Like
bottom of page