top of page

Boy drama/2

Like Jayden for fun I am writing about boy drama that happened in my ski school. First things first so until winter vacation I go to this racing ski school to learn skiing since I need to compete in a competition in January. (Don't think I am lucky not going to school because this place is not much worse.) Anyways everyone in this school except me goes to a private school (Dulwich and Chadwick) so it sucks. The only good thing is I made a lot of friends and two of them are tubes and are the most stupidest people I met in my life. They talk about things like love so I tried to avoid them but eventually we got on the same lift. From the second we took off they asked who each other loved (EWW+AHHHHHH) and when things became gushy I told them to shut up. Then it got quiet for five seconds until one of the tubes started chewing gum. The other boy asked for it and the one who had gum said to record "I love Judy" on his phone (Apparently Judy is the person the boy who wanted gum loves). The boy said he will purpose to her so he should just give him gum. When we arrived to the top of the slope he really did proposed and got hit back by a carbon pole. The most worst thing was started crying "Judy" until the teacher bought him fishcakes.



7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Dec 19, 2019

???

Like
bottom of page