top of page

Boy drama lol


mwahahaha!

Hello everyone. I've recently noticed that almost all the girls in our class were writing about girl drama, so just for fun, I wrote about boy drama. It's not actually drama, and it's more of a daily life of the boys in our class. If you want to know the boy's life. Just read this.

Hello everyone. I've recently noticed that almost all the girls in our class were writing about girl drama, so just for fun, I wrote about boy drama. It's not actually drama, and it's more of a daily life of the boys in our class. If you want to know the boy's life, just read this. Ok, so why? This is because boys like getting interest. They like doing weird things just to get other dude's attention. (Of course not me) Oh, right? I'm not sure you know this, but there's always one outcast boy who doesn't hang around with others and is kind of weird?? During break time, we joke to the girls and get pounded (Scientists have proved that girls are in fact way stronger than boys.) Also, we play Yu gih oh cards with other classes or within our class. During recess, we play outside or wrestle with each other. After school, we go to each other's house while looking down at our phones.

I'm not sure if you knew all of this before, but I seriously had nothing to write about, so bye!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page