top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

BRAWL STARS


The heat of the sun is coming and so is brawl stars! Brawl stars is currently my favorite game because it is so addicting. The game it self is super simple and fun so I want all of you to read my blog post and download it. I started this game because my friend told me to do so and this game is awesome. It has a lot of cute characters. My real account had 6000 trophies but it got deleted. Now I am starting again at 2500. There are 6 types of levels on characters (There are 27 characters). The lowest are characters that you get when you have a certain amount of trophies. Then there are rare ones that you can get in a brawl box (high percentage).The 3rd level is the super rare characters which are kind of hard to get.The others are epics, mythics, and legendaries which are also super hard to get. You battle with other players with your characters which is fun because every character has different weapons. I hope you play this game and enjoy it because it is super awesome and it is a way you can be famous to your friends.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Aug 12, 2019

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

Like
bottom of page