top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

BULLS


I want to erase the Korean but I can't so sorry. I am going to talk about the good and bad things about the thinking bull. The thinking bull is a math academy that I think you probably would know. I know 3 people in our class that goes to bulls. So when I first went in to bulls I had a stereotype of it being hard and stressful. It went like everyone in the room saying "oh my god were in the bulls that picked 200 people out of a 1000!!!"There were 4 levels and I was in the lowest, prime. At first it seemed hard but after finishing 4-2 I leveled up to advance and it was fun. The problems started to become more interesting and I got more friends. The tests were also easy during the end so even if I did not study a lot a got a 85 and things were happy until the middle school evaluation test. (P.S. bulls has a very slow pace because I am doing middle school 2nd grade math at bulls and I should be doing high school math by now. Also thats why my mom is sending me to another math academy to go faster). Anyways I had to study for 3 months to take the eval test and thank god because I leveled up again. YAYYY. So now I am in Essence and I made 2 friends last year and I am pretty much really close to them now. Bulls is not that great like it is told except of bulls having little HW

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019

i u s e d t o g o t o b u l l s b u t i d o n t n o w h a h a

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 07, 2019

Interesting stuff.

I don't want to go to bulls though.

Why?

I don't know myself. Probably because of a lot of stereotypes that I'm not supposed to believe.

I know. Silly me

Like
bottom of page