top of page

Christmas And The End

Updated: Dec 27, 2019

Everyone, the year 2k19 is nearing its end, and so is our life as Keller Lincolns (don't take it the other way, like I don't mean we're dying, im saying the life as a 5th grader is nearing an end so relax we're not dying)


Thanks for making me feel very not lonely too (oki you can cringe I just didn't know what to say so I just said thank you honestly I don't really mean thank you and like no offense yes thank you, but no not like thank you

fine you probably don't get what I'm saying and I don't too so anyways let's move on)

and merry Christmas!!!!!!


YEEAYEAAYEAAAAAA Christmas is the happiest time of the year yoohoo <3 hohoho Merry Christmas I just love Christmas like literally more than my bd!


Letz survive as a team in 6th grade yea i hope we really survive (oki you can cringe i just didn't know what to say so I just said lets survive but I don't like mean it mean it, so nonoono don't take it that way I'm not saying we shouldn't survive but i just didn't know what to say sooo like you know just to sound professional and touching hoho lol wow what am I saying)


P.S. I got 12 scrunchies from Santa hohoho also im so bad at TikTok like my arms are so stiff and they don't move very well and I have 30 scrunchies now yeayyy sorry i brag a lot hohohoho itz ok you guys know me so you probably don't care oh my gosh what am I talking about lol


Also follow me on insta mine's private for obvious reasons but I need more followers and I posted today and my frend stole my phone and she spammed on stories but whatever just follow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Luv ya (no boys-- i don't date) guyyssssssssssssssssss letz survive in sixth grade hohohoho


11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 comentarios


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
30 dic 2019
•

This post is great. Jenna is great. Isaac has proven that it hurts more to be forgotten than hated. Remember that and save yourselves some energy when dealing with enemies.

Me gusta

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
26 dic 2019
•

Santa betrayed me for 12 years, for he never gave me any presents

Me gusta
bottom of page