top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

claire 's

WASSUUUPPPPPP EVERYBODY!! So today we're going to do a no budget challenge at my favorite store ever, Claire's!! (no we're not) As you guys all know claire's is literally the best place in the whole world, and it is my biggest joy(?) in life (me trying to sound like a pro youtuber)

As I already mentioned, in my professional intro, Claire's is just aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeee!!

For the boys who don't know what claire's is, (how could you not know??????!!!!) claire's is a shop that sells scrunchies, Jojo-Siwa bows, earrings, chokers, phone cases, best friend necklaces, and it is also the home of all my 20 scrunchies.

Here is why Claire's is awesome

1. Everything is just sooo awesommee!

I know this sounds like the most horrible reason ever, but yes it is because the feeling is so awesome that it is indescribable, and way above the language's ability to describe awesomeness.

The really sad thing is that there is not A SINGLE CLAIRE'S IN KOREA, AND TO BUY A SINGLE CLAIRE'S NECLACE, you have to GO ALL THE WAY TO EUROPE OR LIKE AMERICA OR CANADA.

If anybody is planning to go to Claire's, I would recommend buying either a velvet or metallic scrunchie. Also, this is just saying, but if you are a boy, then you should probably neither buy something from there nor go there at all in the first place



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page