top of page
Writer's pictureKatie K

click here if you wish to laugh


Hello people! I'm Katie, and I'm finally back with another post. First of all, I quit Bull and moved to a different math academy closer to my house. It is called Bigger Thoughts(translate into Korean). It's similar to Bull because a Bull teacher made it.


However, there is something that is extremely annoying. There's a boy around 6th grade who sleeps during class. He slumps forward, and he props himself up on an elbow and holds a pencil to look like he's writing notes. But then his eyes flicker and shut. Then his head starts to flop around. My best friend and I see this process and try extremely hard not to giggle. We had to be tortured for the last few classes, trying not to laugh as we watched the boy sleep. We mostly managed this by biting our fists. But we totally lost it when he let out the tiniest of snores. The teacher pretended not to see this until he decided it was enough and gave him a lecture. A few minutes later, when the teacher was writing on the whiteboard, his head started to nod again. To be fair, it Was a late class, 7:00 to 10:00, but it was still very funny. When the teacher told him to sit up straight, his head just flopped over backwards as he slept on.

Another episode that happened is the time I went to the convenience store to buy snacks. We bought choco pies and chocolate wafers and tried to get back into the building, but the door had locked. We immediatly panicked. Luckily my friend had seen a sign with the password on it inside the academy. We unlocked the glass doors and ran back inside. So I guess that's a happy(?) ending.


PS Bonus story!!!!

My friend and a sixth grader and I were at an academy. The 6th grader dropped an peach flavored Eclipse in her cup of water, turning it into 2%(type of peach drink).

LOL. My friend refers to this incident as her dirt history(translate into Korean).


PPS It is 1:51. I need to sleep.

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 則留言


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
2019年12月06日

it can't be dirt history because it's basically sugared peach tea

按讚
bottom of page