top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

CMS, the place you should go after Thinking Bull


Aloha! Today, your awesome host (Jayden) is back again! For my fellow classmates who go to Thinking Bull, I suggest a math academy called CMS after you graduate Thinking Bull! I am currently attending CMS right now, and it's really good. The teacher's are all very kind and frequently give ice cream questions, which if you get it right, the teacher gives you an ice cream. You learn the basic and advanced math that comes out in KMO. After you've learned for a week, you take a test of what you've learned in the past week. Then, after the week that you took the test, the teachers tell you your score and rank. There are 5 levels in CMS. The first level is EMS, where you learn the basic math that comes out in KMO. In M3, you use the math you learned in EMS to solve a lot of questions. In M2, you learn advanced math. Finally, the last two are MS and M1, which I'm not actually sure what they do because you have to pass the first KMO in order to get there. Oh, I almost forgot! After you finish each level, you take a graduation test for 200 minutes. This test and the tests you take each week decide what level you're going to go to next. Well, BYEBYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 Comments


Katie K
Katie K
Aug 23, 2019

i used to go but i didnt have time to go

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Aug 22, 2019

already go

Like

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
Aug 22, 2019

Not really possible 4 me cause I'm not really good at math u kno?

But since ur pretty talented it might be different. lol

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Aug 22, 2019

seems hard,,, Tat

Like

💗Julie Choi💗
💗Julie Choi💗
Aug 21, 2019

I went to CMS and then go to Thinking Bull........

Like
bottom of page