top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Cotton Candy🍭

Hello guys! Today I made cotton candy in my science class bc my teacher is AWESOME!! Anyways our school runs a yeongjaewon, and our science teacher got it 4 us to make cotton candyXD!! We had to bring sugar, about a pinch. I was SOOOOOOO excited about it, because it was the first class of today. But our homeroom teacher changed it into the fourth classTAT I seriously HATED that because if you eat something that is sweet and then eat something like lunch, it tastes HORRIBLE. SERIOUSLY. Luckily, it wasn't so horrible ;) Anyways, when it became the fourth class, I was soo excited. Our teacher told us to come to our usual place, but our class president was like,

"We have to go to the science lab!"

So my friend and I was like, huh? but followed him. Our science teacher was NOT in the science lab! Luckily, my friend and I didn't go all the way down so we yelled at them and climbed up. But she wasn't there either! Then our class president shouted again,

"Go down!"

But some kids didn't hear him and they were NOT going down. So we(my friend and I), being nice people, yelled to them the same thing. And then we went to the science lab. But she wasn't there! (So much DRAMA!!) Then, some of our friends ran to the multimedia room. She was there, and so was the cotton candy machine! Squeeeeee! (^â–œ^)/ ʞᔉᔆᔎ I was soo happy, but there was no time to lose. I wanted to make the cotton candy ASAP!! Unfortunately, I was the 4th one to make in my group, which means that I had to wait 3 people ahead of me
(â€ąÌ©Ì©Ì©Ì©ïŒżâ€ąÌ©Ì©Ì©Ì©) But it was exiting to see:) Anyways, when it FINALLY became MY turn, I started to make it. Wow! It was awesome! Thin strips of sugar comes out and sticks to the stick!! After I made it about the size of my fist, I stopped and tasted it! Mmmm, it was DELISH!!(^ミ^)*:ăƒ»ïŸŸâœ§ I luved it!! When it was time, I wanted to make more. But I stopped and went to our classroom. U should TOTALLY try making cotton candy- it's FUN!!

Byee!!<3

9 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 comentarios


Alice
Alice
22 jul 2019
‱

Yeah my school is Seocho


Me gusta

Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
18 jul 2019
‱

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM im hungry

Me gusta

Katie K
Katie K
18 jul 2019
‱

is ur school seocho?

Me gusta

Katie K
Katie K
18 jul 2019
‱

i go 2 youngjaewon

Me gusta

Alice
Alice
18 jul 2019
‱

I luved it

Me gusta
bottom of page