top of page
Writer's pictureLeonardo Park ;-;

d i s c o m f o r t (ITS BACKKKKKK)

HELLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ladies and gentlemen, welcome back to the DISCOMFORT SERIES! If you don't know the "I feel discomfort" joke that I made, so it's basically me saying things like "This overall environment in which I exist produces D I S C O M F O R T". anyways lets go to da rankings.

FOR OUR CHART TODAY


so I was bored so I was looking over at my lego collection and I made this. HRMMMMMMMMM I call it crinothulckulture...... I mean thats the only creature that can destroy humanity. You might be thinking I'm out of my mind but this is the result of combining random lego bigfigs and minifigs. the fake gold gauntlet with 6 colorful stones that will destroy humanity is worn by a green creature and gives me discomfort.


If you play roblox you'll know what this is.... Ummm.... I made this disgusting creature just with 10 robux. I mean like just LOOK AT IT. ITS CREEPY. ITS THE CREATURE THAT WILL HAUNT YOU IN YOUR DREAMS. I made it to kind of pretend to be a youtuber named "Flamingo". (By the way his roblox username is mrflimflam).

But this is more creepy:







Oh my god. THIS IS ACTUALLY POSSIBLE TO MAKE IN ROBLOX BUT JUST LOOK AT IT. THAT IS WAY MORE CREEPY THEN THE LAST ONE. This horrifying creature that haunts dreams is giving me discomfort.




AND FINALLY #1


yes yes I needed to bring the beans back from episode 1. There is like a SERIES of these bean memes. I even made a meme myself:


I spent many hours on making this. I got a but of PHOTOSHOP power and also the help of my mom. These memes and objects filled with beans are giving me discomfort.




and dats it.


sum random video: CLICK

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Aug 12, 2019

y e e t

Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Aug 09, 2019

So u finally watched da MrBeast video?

Like
bottom of page