top of page
Writer's pictureLeonardo Park ;-;

D i s c o m f o r t (w/ my rock)

This blog post is made by me and my rock.

WARNING: This blog post might be offended but not that much. Also it will give you discomfort.

3. bUGs (discomfort grade: 237 Trestrigintillion )

I'm not talking about computer bugs, I am talking about REAL BUGS. This crucial habitable planet known as earth contains 10,000,000,000,000,000,000 bugs(true according to research) that are carrying deadly diseases and that produces discomfort to everyone. My rock is suffering from the pain of staying still ;-;.

2. emojis and ascii art (discomfort grade: 125 Septenquadragintillion )

I don't know why but emojis (except for the dab emoji) give me discomfort. I mean ascii art, just WHY. I mean I like "Lenny" but everything else is just strange and just take up to much space right lenny?

░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄ ░░░█░░░░▄▀█▀▀▄░░▀▀▀▄░░░░▐█░░░░░░░░░▄▀█▀▀▄░░░▀█▄ ░░█░░░░▀░▐▌( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)▐▌░░░▀░░░▐█░░░░░░░░▀░▐▌( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)▐▌░░█▀ ░▐▌░░░░░░░▀▄▄▀░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄▄░░░░░░░░░▀▄▄▀░░░░░▐▌ ░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█░░░lenny ░░░░░░░░░░░█ ▐█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█ ▐█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█ ░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▄░░░▄█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█ ░▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐▌ ░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░░░░░░░░░█ ░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░█

Come on dude you're doing what I don't like now. These ascii-coded picture with many individual pixels are giving me much discomfort. Emoji's? Em🅾jis are yellow creepy circular graphic designs that cannot be typed by keyboard and also 2 dimensional spherical graphic designs that give me nightmares and discomfort.


And finally the number one that you were waiting for...

1. b e a n s a n d q u i e t n e s s (yes there are 2 1st places they just give too much discomfort we cannot measure the difference of the grades but we estimate they are around 197 Novemquinquagintillion )

scroll down a line every 10 seconds and say nothing for the following 2 minutes.













You have experienced quietness. The world record of staying the longest in the most quiet room with lights off was a bit over an hour. You might think it is easy, but in that time, your senses get more complicated (I guess) and you can hear your heartbeat louder. Many people suffer nausea and memory loss. Some people go mentally insane for a few minutes. The fact that our senses developed to feel quietness produces pain with mental and physical diseases and those facts give me discomfort. Now, BEANS (click the letters). They drive me crazy. I mean I like beans but why use them like this? Why use them like THIS?!?!

THE PAIN IS JUST COMING OVER. I clearly cannot understand why these things exist. All they do is bringing discomfort. I don't want to talk about this... There is now no more



but wait... there is gonna be a discomfort 2 from ranks 0~-2?!??!?!









<- click here for trailers






at least you are with me rock to take away my discomfort ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°). Everybody should own a rock. Then most people will be happy.

30 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 Comments


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Jul 02, 2019
Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Jun 23, 2019

Many dishcomforts in dis wurld

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Jun 23, 2019

Patrick Stuart?

Like
bottom of page