top of page

Dear, me from the past

Dear, me from the past you were so stupid. Just beyond stupid. I can not even explain how stupid you were. JK. When I first came inside the classroom I felt like this will be my most painful year in PEAI. The second I came in everyone started yelling we have a quiz and you have to memorize each vocabulary word's definition with getting just one word wrong and that was the second I knew you felt like you failed the test. Then the teacher allowed the quiz to be taken in groups because it was the first time. (Thank you Patrick teacher, you saved my childhood from pain) The very next class we learned debate and I thought we learned everything in debate in fourth grade I was so stupid to think that. I was had to learn debate from the start. I have to thank Patrick Teacher for all those wonderful debate classes or I would have been horrible in debate. After that the teacher says we are only going to write 6 essays and we wrote one for homework. YAYYYY. The first ever project we did was SOP and it was super fun. Then the teacher turns on 2002 a few months afterward it becomes a big hit so everyone starts to sing it. The only pain this year was the evil test and thank god I passed. Then Leo leaves TAT. Then we did model UN that lead to capture the flag. YAY. My most favorite project came out afterward which was threaded stories and I came up with a brilliant song (The shirt glows black on the desk tonight

Not a single sale to be seen

A shirt of awesomeness

And it looks like you got to buy it

The wind is howling like this swirling urge inside

Couldn't keep it in, heaven knows I've tried

Don't let them in, don't let them see

Be the good consumer you always have to be

Conceal, don't feel, don't let them know

Well, now they know

Let it go, let it go (Your MONEY!!)

Can't hold it on anymore (MONEY)

Let it go, let it go

Turn away and buy the shirt

I don't care how much the shirt is

Let the price rage on

The price never bothered me anyway)

You will enjoy 5th grade and you will thank your friends and teacher. The first day is always the hardest.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

コメント


bottom of page