top of page
Writer's pictureLeonardo Park ;-;

discomfort series ep.6 (normal minecraft edition)




Minecraft


That word just gives me fear.

The game that was revived in 2019 after being dead for 6 years. Wow. If it was just that, I'd be fine. But this isn't really what happened.


C U R S E D I M A G E S C A M E W I T H I T.



ye. Ye. YEEEEEEEEEEEE.

This is now a VERY VERY viral meme on the internet now. Apparently this, just THIS SIMPLE BUT FUNNY PHOTO BECAME A LEGEND. THIS LEAD TO THE GENERATION OF PEOPLE PLAYING MINECRAFT NOT FOR THE GAMEPLAY BUT FOR THE MEMES AND CURSED THINGS! People added very cursed texture packs and also cursed mods. Here's an example of what I did by downloading a mod.


Minecraft is SUPPOSED to be a fun survival game with various materials and mobs but now there are MONSTERS!!!! What has happened. There is a minecraft youtuber called pheonix SC and he is very good at scripting and making mobs. These days he makes very creepy cursed minecraft mods with his talent. An example of what he did is he made it possible to MINE water. You heard it right. He MINED water. PHOTO:


We should start saving minecraft. Save minecraft by spreading this meme:




11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentário


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
27 de set. de 2019

this is cursed

Curtir
bottom of page