top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Escape Cafe

Hey guys!! Today I will write about my visit to the Sherlock Homes Escape Cafe. So most of you went to a escape cafe, right?(or not...) Well, I only went once. It was in Gangnam Station, but I'm not sure were exactly. My friends, my annoying sister, and I was SOOOOOOOOOO exited. After all, it was our first time. BUT!!! We had to wait for 30 minutes. Srsly? We talked and played games, but mostly, we just wanted to go in and escape! Finally, after loooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg 30 minutes, we went inside. It was kinda creepy, because we covered our eyes and there was this weird opera music playing. We were scared a bit too. Inside was a hotel(fake) because we chose the mystery of the diamond in some hotel. We used to pictures in the wall to solve the first clue. Then we used that clue to solve the second clue. Finally, we used that to go inside to a hotel room. Inside were a bunch of locks and a 007 suitcase. We solved the 007 bag by a hint from the worker(we asked for it), and we unlocked a drawer lock too. We were working on a lock when time ended. I was kinda disappointed because, well, we couldn't escape(obviously!) But I want to go again, so I enjoyed it. I think it would be nice if all of you guys went to escape cafes. Bye!

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Katie K
Katie K
Sep 26, 2019

I Went to to a escape cafe near that one for my B day!!!!!

Like
bottom of page