top of page
Writer's pictureNiki Lee

evacuate the room!!!

Updated: Dec 3, 2019

Hi! You know how there's a little fire extinguisher in literally every classroom? Well, there was quite an incident with that small red bottle. What happened? To tell you what happened, let me just tell you about the nature of my class. It's very simple. They are the opposite of me. This means they are boisterous, loud, and have no regard for rules. They love to joke around and they hate English. Anyhow, there is a 10 minute break, and in this short amount of time, my class (With the exception of me) plays a game like hide and seek, except the seeker has to close his/her eyes and the hiders can move around. If the seeker touches the hider, the seeker wins, and the person who got touched is the new seeker. a boy, while hiding and moving around, KICKED THE FIRE EXTINGUISHER.The next thing I knew, there was this pink dust all aroung the room, floating in the air. I don't know why, but in the heat of the moment, I guess we all thought it was poisonous gas. We put our hand over our most prominent orifices except our ears. Then, I ran to get the teacher, who decided we should continue class in a another room. That was such a strange experience, and believe me, it's 100% true.

This kind of happened... The powder was pink though.. Also, it was more dramatic.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page