top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

FACTS ABOUT INTELLIGENT PEOPLE

I know Niki also wrote about this but I will too. Her facts tend to be true but there is more to be added. Intelligent people aren't always the ones considered to be the best at all subjects though that is often the case. It also is directed to people who make wise choices and have pure talent in some subjects and make nice moves.


1) Intelligent people are good at sports

This fact is true. Some sports have numerous rules. Let me fix this- intelligent people are good at understanding the rules even if they cant play well.


2) They are funny

According to Advita Bihani highly intelligent people tend to have great intelliegence. A great number of scientists also agree on this fact. They also have a good tasts or rather take in dark jokes. I don't like dark jokes but I don't consider myself as without humor. However, there's more to being intelligent so...... Yeah... Sad life


3) Self control

Smart people tend to have slef-control. They can control their anger and emotions better than others. I have to admit I'm pretty bad at this but well... yeah I'm working on it. So people without much self control have a solution of throwing a bunch of punches

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page