top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

Foot-BASEBALL

Addison faced her back to the scorching sun, keeping her place as shortstop in the middle of the desert-like school field. Other classmates were scattered around the field, dreading the volleyball that would soon slap themselves in the face. They were playing California kickball, and Addison's team were losing by a whopping 10 points. She barely had the strength, or hope to carry on with the game. Another one point, and finally it was their turn to score, just to find herself going back to the field in 10 seconds.

Today at school we played the foot-baseball which is I guess kickball in english, and that^ happened. I know it seems impossible, but it was even way worse than that, like I can't believe that too. So yea we were losing by ten points, and we made one out.Then this legendary kid and me made double out so I was like phew I'm finally gonna get out of this sun. Well, our old-grandma-teacher-who-doesn't-even-know-the-rules-of-baseball-or-basketball-or-anything suddenly said "This does not count as double out because baseball has no such thing as double out" Obviously, all the kids were like uhh yes there is, and the teacher literally said "NO ARGUING" and gave me a warning of getting kicked out from the game. I KNOW RIGHT?????

After a whole eternity, it was finally our team's turn and this happened.

Teacher: What the heck is wrong with you guys? your blocking is awful, and nobody is scoring at all! You have to kick like this (SHOWS A KICKING MOTION)

Then the game ended in ten seconds.


that game was so annoying!!!!

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 24, 2019
•

Oh we did fist-baseball

It was boring as me sleeping

Like
bottom of page