top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

Funniest video of all time


DOOFENSHMIRTZ HUMILIATING VIRAL VIDEO

Phineas and Ferb

Okay, so Phineas and Ferb is a show where two young kids called Phineas and Ferb build extraordinary things like rollercoasters, rockets to the moon, a skyscraper, a giant bubble, a mom attract-er, and pretty much everything you can think of. And Candace, their older sister always tries to bust Phineas and Ferb, who always fails. Also, Phineas and Ferb's pet platypus, Perry, is actually a secret agent and always goes to Evil doctor Doofenshmirtz, who always tries to take City Hall, who always fails. So on season 2, Doofenshmirtz's humiliating past is revealed by one video. It's called I am a superstar, and there were 10 million hits! And there are just 7 million people on planet Earth. So it was like really humiliating. If you want to watch the video, just press here.

Okay so I think this is practically the end of my blog! See you next week!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page