top of page

girl drama

Almost everyone in our class did at least one post about girl drama, so I decided I should try making one. So here we go.

The first thing you should know is that I don't have a lot of friends at school. I'm not sworn enemies with everyone, but I'm not really in a big group of friends. Usually I'm just in my own group with one or two other friends. This year I have one friend. She's really nice but she's a bit awkward and overly cheerful. I'll call her Sunny in my posts. Then there's a really popular girl who came back from Canada in the middle of the year. I talked about her in another post, and in my future posts I'll call her Jessie.

The second thing is that Jessie tries to get me to help her with her academy homework. Now, I do not like Jessie. I am pretty sure that she lies a lot. But if I don't help her, she will probably make all her friends hate me and stuff so I just help her. Everyone in my class thinks I'm really smart, so I also just do it to keep my reputation. So every break, she plops down next to me and gives me a workbook and asks me to help her.Then all of her friends just hang around while I help her with her homework. I've been thinking about this lately, and I'm thinking about trying to get into the popular group. But then there's Sunny. She hangs around my desk and I can tell that she doesn't like me helping Jessie. She said that Jessie should do her homework by herself. Then she digs out my Cubi comics that I made and reads them out loud in a squeaky voice. I really want to try and get into the popular group and become a bit more of an insider, but I'm worried that hanging out with Sunny will make me look uncool. I can't even really explain this to Sunny because she cries easily. My plan for now is to just keep hanging out with Sunny for the rest of the year and get into the popular group in sixth grade. I might've been in the popular group because I hung out with a girl who's in the popular group now at the beginning of the year. But I got annoyed by her and just made friends with Sunny. But I guess there's nothing I can do now.

I'm not sure this counts as girl drama but I'm just going to publish this because my mom is nagging me to do my Korean homework.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Dec 19, 2019

I swear, the only one who didn't make a drama episode is probably Niki, Sihyun, and Patrick teacher

Like
bottom of page