top of page

(Girl Drama) My Birthday!! PLZ comment

So..... It's my b-day this Thursday!! I don't know how many times I've repeated this phrase and sorry if it's annoying you but here are the reasons my birthday is so special.

1) I don't have to do any work

I know that you all do much more work than me, mostly in terms of math, but I still enjoy the feeling of playing all day. It feels weird to just do nothing and play. Still, it's the best feeling ever. play with my friends mostly and manage to do some PEAI homework and sometimes even math!


2) I have huge -day parties

I'm the firstborn and ever since I was born I've had the best and the biggest birthday parties year after year. So 2 years ago, I invited all the girls in my class along with about 5 more girls from the other classes to a huge birthday party at this kids cafe for older kids. There were a bunch of huge trampolines and yeah.. it was really fun. I get tons of nice presents and that may be the reason birthday parties are real fun. I'm having it at a roller skating place this year. It's this Saturday!! We're going to roller skate for 2 hours and have dinner with me ripping the wrapping papers. Hehe YIPEEE!!!! I am so excited!


3) Friends

My friends like I said go out and play together often. We usually go to the roller place that I'm having my birthday party or we just hang out at my place. I rarely have time to play with them though... Half of the time I can't meet up at all, and the other half is where I CAN meet but can't stay till the end, and believe me, that sucks. On the other hand, my birthday is a day where I hang out with my friends after school for 2 hours or more. We usually have ramen at Ministop and take our ramen to the nearest playground and eat in the frosty cold. That's how you start to appreciate the taste.


4) BIRTHDAYS ARE JUST FUN!!

HARHAHRHAR

16 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 Comments


😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Dec 19, 2019

Ur my bestie

Like

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Dec 19, 2019

Hpd Ilysmmmm sooinnnnnnn

Like

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Dec 19, 2019

Everyone I wrote a suppa nice letter to Sooin!

Like

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Dec 18, 2019

write a comment...

Like
bottom of page