top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

GIRL DRAMA SERIES (I hate school)

Updated: Dec 5, 2019

My blog posts are going to have the name of 'Girl Drama Series' from now on. That doesn't mean it's going to be about girls. Moving on~~ Today our class made our teacher really mad. Our teacher is pretty scary.... During music class we talked so much that the music teacher exploded and told our teacher that we were misbehaving and I don't really blame it on her. So our teacher decided to change seats AGAIN when I'd finally been seated with my whole entire clique and my BEST FRIEND was sitting next to me!!!!!! (Our class's seating is girls with girls and boys with boys.) I am totally unlucky when it comes to drawing the seats. I had personally thought I was lucky when I drew a seat with my clique and after 2 and a half days it's the END----! I am soooooo mad. Now I'm sitting with two girls from the unpopular clique and this super annoying boy. UGH!!! I would rather sit with my EX instead!!!! Arghhhhh!!!! I am so mad! On top of that the teacher took away the coupons that allowed us to not do homework. That is annoying by the way, though you all probably knew that. I'm going...TAT

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page