top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice

#girlz_Rule_Boyz_Drool(Feat. #)

Hi this is a very freestyle #blog about girlz and boyz. Oh and about the #title, no offense to #boyz in our class. Rlly.

.

.

.

Hmm so in our class, there is this very annoying boy, who always teases my #clique

and other #girlz. In today's #PE class, he was being very annoying, like sticking his tongue to us and twisting my friend's #ankle. Hashtag OMG, hashtag I hate his guts. So we told our slightly unfair yet like- girlz teacher, and wrote about all the #stuff that he did to us. #YAY Then when we ate #ice_cream and watched movies, the teacher called the #boy and my #clique over and he had to pledge not to tease us, and say #srry to us. #HAHAHA_THE_GIRLZ_WIN_AGAIN #LOL okay enough about that annoying boy. Random stuff from now on

hmmmmmmmmm

Some #pop songs: 2002, #FRIENDS, Senorita, Santa Tell Me, break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored, #Believer, Don't Call Me Angel, Graveyard, #You need to calm down, Roar, #Stronger, Sunflower

#Jack_Frost<3 #Elsa!!!! (Somewhat this makes sense) #Jelsa!!!! (#ship of Jack Frost/

Elsa)

Ohh fun fact I learned when I was searching 4 the essay:

#Percabeth is the ship of Annabeth/ Percy

#Caleo is the ship of Calypso/ Leo

Search 'Percabeth' in #Wikipedia and get more!!


Oki thx 4 reading my totally random post!! #byee

14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 commentaires


Alice
Alice
13 déc. 2019

@jenna lol

J'aime

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
13 déc. 2019

Hannie means Annie and Hayden

but now they broke up and Annie’s dating Asher Angel

so Ashannie

Hayden went to kenzie (Mackenzie from dance moms) so it was Kayden

then she dated Johnny Orlando which is Jenzie

so yeaa dis is some more of the ship of _______

J'aime

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
11 déc. 2019

too much # for one blog post

J'aime
bottom of page