top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

Helloooo???? well, whatever

Hello? Is someone there????? Frustrating things happen when people don't turn out when they promised to. Let's have some examples.

1. going somewhere

<let's meet at 5 at the park~~~

sure this is so cool

see u there^^>

this is a common message that would go on between friends. So, as your friend said, you go to the park, whistling happily. You look at your watch. 5:00pm. However, your friend does not appear. You wait, and wait, and wait..... the watch points, 6:30pm. Frustrated, you huff angrily and go back to your house. Then, you send your friend a message.

<hey are u there?

yeah hi (your name)!

you promised to meet at 5!!!

why didn't u come...

sorreee... i didn't know!!>

so frustrating isn't it.

2. messaging

you promised your friend to message at 7:30. She replies, "sure, but call me first byeeee!!^^" hours fly by, and soon the time is 7:30. Like your friend said, you now call her. "Beep-Beep. There is no answer. Please try again." you try to call her 20 times. No answer. You are so angry that you throw the phone on the bed, and just sit there, with nothing on your mind. You look at the clock once more. 9:30. Then, beep. A sound comes from your phone. You look and start to type.

<(your friend)hello? u there?

you said you would message

ohhhhhhhhh i was in academy

sorry academy is important

fine...

ur not angry are you?like i'm not that responsible for this u know

hello? I called you 20 times TWENTY!!!

so what? i had to do academy work

who said to call me first!!!

I hate you really you are saying this is all my fault!!!

yeah that's right you big fat pig!>

soooo, that's how you break up with your friend



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 comentários


Alice
Alice
15 de set. de 2019

that was my profile pic!!! LOL


Curtir

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
14 de set. de 2019

I totally love ur post Irene

I'm going 2 make a similar one? (If it's fine by u)

Curtir
bottom of page