top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

hero movies vs. Action movies

So hello.( I like this font!!!)

i RECENTLY saw this movie called EXIT and I watched Spiderman: Homecoming a few years ago,. So today I am going to compare and contrast hero movies vs action movies.Let's start~!! (So the action movie I am talking about is the one like EXIT where there is this kind of tragic event in life)

Action movies are very active and hero movies are to;o. It is just that action movies include a lot of scenes in the real world while hero movies take scene in somewhere that does not really exist or a place where it is very mysterious,. (This is just my opinion so NO offence)




However, hero movies are usually about heros fighting to save the world while action movies are usually about just ordinary people going hard to save their lives.(There are no typical ~~~ type of movie I think because it is kind of mixed)

Moreover, hero movie has a straight forward situation why the event happened. Meanwhile action movies sometimes have a very vague situation or a very dddeeeeppp meaning that is hard to find..,,,

Another `however', action movies are sometimes involved in fighting.Hero movies as well, involve in fighting too,.This gives a thrilling figure to the watchers.

So I will end this compare and contrast like thi. B2~~

p.s action and hero is kinda simmilar

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


💗Julie Choi💗
💗Julie Choi💗
Sep 01, 2019

I love both movies - Exit AND marvel (Endgame, Infinity War, Spiderman Homecoming....etc)!!!

Like
bottom of page