top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

How to know ur future self. Fat, or not fat???

Hi everyone so I will tell you straight away on how to know ur future self.


1. Tap the 'Caps lock' button on ur keyboard rapidly, like dadadadadadaddada, and then stop the tapping when u want to. Be careful, do NOT count how much times u tapped. Just keep on goin!!

2. Now press any alphabet key you wish.

3. If u got a capital letter, u might get fat so be careful of what you eat!!

If u got a small letter, u r safe from obesity, and u won't be fat!!


NOTICE: *This is just a little test game so don't take the results too seriously!*

12 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Aug 28, 2019

you know the thing is my keyboard lights up when i press caps sooooo i just closed my eyes

Like

Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Aug 28, 2019

A

Like

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Aug 24, 2019

s

Like

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Aug 24, 2019

I guess u r safe!!

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Aug 23, 2019

j

Like
bottom of page