top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

How to know who is the right person for your best friend!

So guys, I started giving up the series that I was writing (You know, bark and log?) Well I gave it up because even I thought that it was boring, so now I'm just writing anything that vcomes to my mind. Well, when I was thinking about the topic, I was just thinking about my school friends and know I'm writing about this! How to know who is the right person for your best friend! Okay, enough chatting. There are 3 steps in doing this.

1. See if your personalities are alike

Now, this might seem obvious to you, but it's actually REALLY REALLY IMPORTANT! You can't be BFFs with some one that argues with you all the time. (Well you can, but it's really complicated when it becomes like that)

2. See if you and your friend has the same birthday number

So for example, if your birthday is 5.15, your birthday number is 5+5+5+15=30

This is not proven fact, but I think this works because all of my best friends all have approximately the same birthday numbers with me.

3. See if you have the same blood type as the person

Scientists have proved that most of the time people tend to play together with the same blood types. As a result, try to be friends with those kids of people.

WELL THIS IS ALL FOR TODAY! HOPE YOU CAN HAVE A GREAT BEST FRIEND! BYE #seeyouonfriday

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page