top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

How To Make UR Own Indian Name

Hi guys! Today I'm going to tell you how to make UR own Indian Name!!(crowd cheers) But firstly, what is an 'Indian Name'? Well, I think you guys PROBABLY know the famous Indian, Dancing with a Wolf. THAT, people, is an Indian Name. Secondly, how on EARTH do you make an Indian Name? Well, that's easy. Making UR own Indian Name is easy as pie! I'll tell you the steps now...

1. The Year U were Born

This might not make sense to you... But these numbers down below is the last number of the year you were born... Srry if it didn't make sense, I'll give you examplesTAT

1: Blue
2: Dark(red)
3. Quiet
4. Crouching
5. White
6. Wise
7. Brave
8. Sharp
9. Greedy
0. Noisy(loud)

So if you were born in 2007/X/X, ur indian name would start with 'Brave'. Since I was born in 2008/10/1, my indian name would start with 'sharp'.

2. The Month U were Born

Okay...

January: Wolf
February: The sun
March: Sheep
April: Every
May: Bull
June: Fireworks
July: Trees
August: Moonlight
September: Horse
October: Pig
November: The sky
December: Wind

Currently, I am the Sharp Pig, which is cray cray!!

3. The Date U were Born
1: dance with ~ with
2: Weather of
3: ~ is in the shadow
4 to 6 days: No words LOL
7: reincarnation of
8: Death of
9: under
10: Look at ~
11: ~ sing
12: Shadow of
13: The Strike of
14: A man chasing after
15: The march of
16: King of
Day 17: Ghost of
18: the person who killed ~
19: ~ sleeps every day
20: Like ~
21: The hometown of
22: Warrior of ~
23: is my friend
24: Song of ~
25: Spirit of
26: Keeper of ~
27: The devil of
28: ​​A man like ~ and
29: Throwing down ~ = Judge
30: The soul of
31: There is no word from ~

So MY name is: DANDANDAN.... Dancing with a Sharp PIG?????????????? I hate itTAT

I think indian names are a great way to have a fun time with your family. But I also think that indian names are devils that makes your heart rip(sometimes)

Anyways, thx for reading my post!

7 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Jul 27, 2019

like thats the worst

Like

Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Jul 27, 2019

Im a man chasing after a sharp tree

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Jul 11, 2019

Im a weather of a Sharp Sheeeeeep?

Like

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Jul 11, 2019

Death of sharp every?

Like
bottom of page