top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

School

We did this thing in school when we were supposed to make a project with your partner next to you. That OBVIOUSLY means the seat partner right? But some pathetic kids were misunderstanding the perfect meaning of that word. My problem: My partner is STRANGE. In our school, we have to choose seats by picking a seat. You can't sit with the same gender, but boys CAN because they are greater in number. (Eye roll) Annoying. Fine, if your boy partner is a sensible and fun partner, that is okay, for a boy. However, my partner has a very psychoic history.

He is a person that is nutured and nourished by other people paying attention. He always shows off and tries to look good for the girls. Ugh. The first time I saw him doing weird things was in April. In recess, the girls all played a game with the it chasing people while closing their eyes. All the girls played, and we were happy. However, I accidently saw him and my second best friend talking to each other. It seemed that they fell in love. They were gazing deeply into each other's eyes. Ohhhhhhhh! Also, when he had a project that was doing it with someone that they wanted to, it was the girl that he picked, not a boy. In my school, those things are weird. However, he really doesn't understand the fact that boys should NOT care about girl's privacy. He proposed to 3 girls in the past 6 months, and I personally think that he is mad. However, because he is very weird and crazy, he is dumped by all the girls and he is a sad, pitiful solo. He said that I was pretty when I was in 2nd grade. I was very, very, very mad. I looked at him, and said "Do you know that you are ugly and weird and disgusting and crazy and psychoic? I wouldn't really be shocked if you have no friends. Your friends must be very kind to withstand you showing off. You actually thought I would say thank you and smile at that lame comment. Seriously, you have NO SENSE in your mind. Are you human at all?" and he cried. I felt good. Because I am like that to all the boys, no boy wants to praise me. However, his weirdness made him forget his past and he is now saying almost everything that comes in his mind. I just say "I don't want to know those weird things." or "Oh, you want attention again! It's okay, it's natural. FOR YOU."

But now, I am partners with him in this fabulous project that will count on my school scores. I failed this project. Im doomed.

7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019

in the american school that i go to, everybody is talking about really inappropriate stuff and me and meh friends found some really inappropriate things trashed in trash cans ;-;

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Nov 11, 2019

you are scary

Like
bottom of page