top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

I HATE SASSY-HEAD

Do you guys remember the blog post that I wrote last week, about our gurl drama and stuff? If you haven't, go check it out and you'll find a really annoying girl, referred to "A" because the kid might read this blog post for no reason. Anyways, the "A", will be called Sassy-head-big-nose-kid in this post.

I really don't want to blame other people's looks, but first of all, SAssy-head-big-nose-kid has a really big nose, looks so round, covered in pimples, and dyed her hair gray in a really weird way. Whenever I look at her, she just tilts her head on an angle, makes her eyes big and pretend she's pretty by waving her hair somehow.

In SS, she's just like, "Apparently, there is a person named OOO, and he did OOO and OOO, but the court didn't punish him appropriately. I believe this is very immoral." She pretends she knows how the world evolves, like she is a wise grown-up or something. ugh!!! so annoying

Also, she tries to split everything up! She was planning on playing with a kid, and another kid, so if someone else says "Can I join?" she says ugh sorry, my house has a capacity of 3 people only. Then, when another person comes, if she likes that person, she goes "Sure! OF course, why would I not let anyone join?" just as if she has a guilty conscience. I mean, can't we just be happy altogether and leave peacefully? Ugh!!! so annoying

Also, as you guys kno from last week's blog post, we used to be in the same group (That was like the worst choice I've ever made, but back then, she was one of those girls who pretended to be nice) She came up with this idea of going to Lotte World together, without any adult, by bus!! I asked my mom, and obviously, she said no so I told her that I wasn't allowed, so I was like "Can your mom take us for any chance?" Then, she was like "Well, it is very immoral (She likes the word immoral) if my mom had to be responsible for you". Me: Ya I know but this was your idea so you have to be RESPONSIBLE for your idea. Sassy: I never came up with this idea! Me: we can get one of those Lotte world teachers! Her: fine but it's your idea so you can pay for all those 500 bucks.


ugh, so annoying


According to my friend, she even cheated when we were measuring our heights! ugh, so annoying


I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER GET OUT OF OUR SCHOOL!!!

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentĂĄrio


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
17 de nov. de 2019
•

press F to pay respects to Jenna for having to see the dirty peasent child everyday

Curtir
bottom of page